Dear all, Hello & Namaskara!!!

NamaskaaragaLu/ ನಮಸ್ಕಾರಗಳು / Hello my dear readers!!!!

Glad welcome to my blog… 🙂 This is my very first post. I am Aditi, host of this blog..

I am a working mother and my hobbies include reading magazines, cooking, watching religious programs, drawing Rangolis, and inspired by the blogging technology and bloggers on the media lately, have made an attempt to start writing and taking up this as a hobby with passion  :-).

My posts here include the information on the places I have travelled mainly Sthala mahatme (story behind the temples/historical places), posts on Hindu culture and traditions which includes festivals/vratha details and legends, few interesting things in our everyday lives that has caught my attention like inspirational thoughts, lyrics of my favourite songs ( Child rhymes or film songs or bhakthi geethe ) , vegetarian recipes, various tips and tricks in cooking that I have heard and tested from various sources: like my mother, grandmother, mother in law etc…

As a saying goes, “A positive thought is the seed of a positive result”, I always trust and believe that ‘Life is marvellous’, in spite of the (negligible) negatives in it.. Due to which have named my blog as : lifeismarvellous     🙂

Your opinions, valuable comments & suggestions/questions are always welcome to improve my work :)…. I would be really very glad and happy if this blog turns more interactive from the reader and host end :-)… Please take a minute to send your comments..

This blog is dedicated to my family..

Happy reading!!!!!!!!!!!!

Cheers & Best Regards,
Aditi 🙂
Bengaluru, Karnataka, India. [Contact E-mail :: aditishiv2012@gmail.com]

ಧನ್ಯವಾದಗಳು… ಮತ್ತೊಮ್ಮೆ ಈ ಬ್ಲಾಗ್ ಗೆ ಭೇಟಿ ಕೊಡಿ
ನಿಮ್ಮ ಅನಿಸಿಕೆ ಮತ್ತು ಅಭಿಪ್ರಾಯಗಳನ್ನು ತಿಳಿಸಿ…..

Thank you for your visit……….!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Please come back again………… 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

